Unite to Share

Unite to Support

Unite to be Strong





      During 2002-2003, a group of ex-airmen, frequently met, interacted and shared their feelings to support each other. 

          More such like-minded joined this informal group over the ne years . On 14 June 2008, the thirty ex-airmen gathered at Calicut were fully convinced on the need of a bona fide formation to launch and co-ordinate the activities of this association. With the high energy of this thought, it was unanimously declared that -  “We need a platform with objectives as:”
           Unite to Share     *     Unite to Support     *     Unite to be Strong   
         To carry-out this mission, “EAGLES” was born, on the Air Force day of 2008  


Special information

Vatkara Wing-New Office bearers

Conevener -Shri Sunil Babu-VP

Jt. conveners- Shri V.Bhaskaran

                           Shri MohananK.K

Treasurer- Shri Raveendran


Congratulations to the new leaders of EAGLES elected by the Ex. Committe on 25 jan 2014 

President : Shri Gopakumar VR

Secretary :Shri Girishan V

Treasurer: Shri Ajith KE

Vice President: Shri Unnikrishnan P

Joint Secretary: Shri Renjith Kumar